subha muhurtham days in 2013- 2013 சுப முகூர்த்தம் – Valarpirai Muhurtham dates 2013 – வளர்பிறை முகூர்த்தம் 2013

subha muhurtham days in 2013- 2013 சுப முகூர்த்தம் – Valarpirai Muhurtham dates 2013 – வளர்பிறை முகூர்த்தம் 2013 – நல்ல நேரம் – முகூர்த்தம்  நேரம்

Valarpirai Muhurtham Theipirai Muhurtham Auspicious Time
வளர்பிறை முகூர்த்தம் தேய்பிறை முகூர்த்தம் நல்ல நேரம்
Thursday, January 17, 2013 10.30am – 11.30 am
Friday, January 18, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Friday, February 01, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Thursday, February 14, 2013 10.30am – 11.30 am
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Friday, February 22, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Monday, March 04, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Friday, March 08, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Friday, March 29, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Sunday, April 07, 2013 7.30am – 8.30 am
Sunday, April 14, 2013 7.30am – 8.30 am
Monday, April 15, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Thursday, May 02, 2013 10.30am – 11.30 am
Monday, May 06, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Sunday, May 12, 2013 7.30am – 8.30 am
Monday, May 13, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 10.30am – 11.30 am
Monday, May 20, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Thursday, May 23, 2013 10.30am – 11.30 am
Monday, May 27, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Monday, June 03, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Thursday, June 27, 2013 10.30am – 11.30 am
Sunday, July 28, 2013 7.30am – 8.30 am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Sunday, July 14, 2013 7.30am – 8.30 am
Monday, July 15, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
No Muhurtham In the month of August
Sunday, September 01, 2013 7.30am – 8.30 am
Monday, September 02, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Sunday, September 08, 2013 7.30am – 8.30 am
Monday, September 09, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Sunday, September 15, 2013 7.30am – 8.30 am
Monday, September 16, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
No Muhurtham In the month of October
Friday, November 01, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Thursday, November 07, 2013 10.30am – 11.30 am
Thursday, November 14, 2013 10.30am – 11.30 am
Friday, November 15, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Friday, November 22, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Friday, November 29, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Sunday, December 01, 2013 7.30am – 8.30 am
Friday, December 06, 2013 9.30am – 10.30 am
Monday, December 09, 2013 6.30am – 7.30 am
Thursday, December 12, 2013 10.30am – 11.30 am

 

 

Share

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 thoughts on “subha muhurtham days in 2013- 2013 சுப முகூர்த்தம் – Valarpirai Muhurtham dates 2013 – வளர்பிறை முகூர்த்தம் 2013”

Share
Share