2013 Amavasya Days 2013 அமாவாசை நாட்கள் அமாவாசை விரதம் அமாவாசை தர்ப்பணம்

2013 Amavasya Days – 2013 அமாவாசை நாட்கள்

அமாவாசை விரதம் –  அமாவாசை தர்ப்பணம்

2013 Amavasya Days
2013 அமாவாசை நாட்கள்
Friday, January 11, 2013
Saturday, February 09, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Thursday, May 09, 2013
Saturday, June 08, 2013
Sunday, July 07, 2013
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Friday, October 04, 2013
Sunday, November 03, 2013
Monday, December 02, 2013
Share

2 thoughts on “2013 Amavasya Days 2013 அமாவாசை நாட்கள் அமாவாசை விரதம் அமாவாசை தர்ப்பணம்

  1. amavasai july 7 sunday or july 8 sunday. tharpanam in which date. sunday or monday please explain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *